The Weekly Advertiser

Corporation names water committees

GWMWater has announced members who will sit its three customer committees for the next two years. The authority called for expressions of interest in May.
The committee members are:
Grampians: Andrew Cormack, Apsley; Bob McIlvena, Horsham; Cr Kevin Erwin, Stawell; David Hucker, Wickliffe; Don Johns, Horsham; Don Webb, Stawell; Gil Hopkins, Laharum, Jim Leeke, Ararat; Lester Maybery, Mitre; Michael Schilling, Horsham; Nancy Alexander, Kaniva; Noel Ferguson, Horsham, Tom Atkinson, Lake Bolac, Trevor Domaschenz, Patyah.
Wimmera: Bill Ower, Horsham; Chris Cook, Watchem; Emelia Sudholz, Riverside; Graeme Allan, Wycheproof; Graham Hutchinson, Drung; James McFarlane, Brim; John Russell, Nurrabiel; Jon Whykes, Donald; Judith Ellis, Pimpinio; Keith Barber, Birchip; Kim Walters, Yellingbo; Lee Bolger, Toolondo; Peter Smith, Natimuk; Rob Loats, Donald, Ross Cook, Hopetoun; Russell Dunlop, Rupanyup.
Mallee: Brian Barry Manangatang; Col Shephered, Lalbert; Cr Andrew McLean, Patchewollock; David Lloyde, Pinnaroo; Dorothy Brown, Underbool; Frank Fogarty, Lalbert; Howard Crothers, Underbool; John Pickering, Ouyen; John Steer, B eauchamp; Peter Willersdorf, Murrayville; Raymond Morrish, Ouyen; Simon Grigg, Patchewollock.
The three committees are:
Grampians Customer Committee, liaising between the corporation and customers in Horsham, Ararat and Stawell districts and west Wimmera groundwater area.
Wimmera Customer Committee, representing customers supplied by the Wimmera Mallee Pipeline.
Mallee Customer Committee, representing customers supplied with water from the Murray River.

Short URL:

Posted on Jul 26 2012

Posted by on Jul 26 2012. Filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply


Consortium Private Wealth



Bowel Cancer Australia

Photo Gallery

The Weekly Advertiser - ACE Radio Broadcasters Pty Ltd